@Jessie-GB is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Stevenage, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm totally the type of girl you could take home to your parents if they're as loud and in your face as I am.
Bonus if you like a curvy girl.

Yes my hair is real and no you can't touch it 😂

Disclaimer: I'm about 5 dress sizes away from being thin 👊👊👊

Let's just go for a drink! I'm pretty easy going and up for a laugh if you're not ready for anything serious 😊


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stevenage, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody to go on dates with, get to know and maybe more if the right person comes along.

If you're chatty and outgoing I'm sure we'll get along. I just want someone to give all of my time to.

Anything from a chat to a few drinks or an activity would be perfect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking