@Jessie-Knoxville is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Jessie. I work, ,I am looking for some lipsticks to go out have fun with and enjoy myself.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A Lipstick, who haws a great sense of humor and knows how to have fun.... also a beautiful smile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports