@JessieHearts is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, you can call me Jessie. :)
It's super weird to write about yourself, huh?
Okay, so I'm almost 22 and I'm a student currently study at university. In the future I would like to become a mentor for children with learning disabilities.
I adore music and written words. I play a little guitar and love being artistic with most things I do. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, laughing, movies and good food!
I am kind and caring and not the least bit judgmental; I love hearing about people and what they have to say. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking forward to chatting to new people but mostly I'm looking for that one girl who just stops me in my tracks. That girl that just makes me go, 'wow'!
I hope she's out there. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Walking