Jessiqua

@Jessiqua is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a musician, artist, & a writer. Those three things really are my life. I enjoy them a lot & aspire a career in one of those fields. I'm the type of gal who's into personality. Looks aren't important to me as long as you've got a big heart. I'm down to earth & though usually subtle, I stand out. I like eccentric girls who are caring, witty, & confident. I like to say I'm very easy to get to know so contact me :)

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Yoga