@Jessy-New-Kensington is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is jessy im on here looking for a long term relationship i am gay i do not want u and ur man i want a gf who will just be with me not have both i aint into females who has a bf already. well alil bout me i love lissoning to different music,I love hanging out with friends, i love watching movies. i do not care bout looks cuz that dont matter its the personality that counts i want a gf who is honest,caring,faithful,someone who wont play head games. I love to cuddle. want to know more hmu lets get to know eachother


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am lookingfor long term gf. i wantsomeone who is caring,faithful,honest,someone who will treat me right. i do not drive so it would be great if she can travel to visit me . i am also wantingsomeone who has things incommon

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends


Wiley Ford