JessyMayBird

@JessyMayBird is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ! My name is Jessica, I'm 18, short, sweet, and a bit sarcastic. I'm a poultric vegetarian, an artist, and tumblr obsessed. I'm fixing to start college at South University online to get my bachelors degree of science in healthcare management so I can become a nurse :) Anything else you would like to know , feel free :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Powder Springs, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga