Jihana

@Jihana is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jihana. I'm 24. I seen shy at first but do love spendingtime with people I like and care about. I absolutely love animals and have 3 cats and 1 dog.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who loves animals, Who is honest and and not afraid to be themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga