@Jill is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone, I am looking for a long term relationship, I have a fun sense of humour, I enjoy nights in and nights out, I love spending time with my family and generally having a fun time, I am looking to meet someone who enjoys the same, but also someone who is romantic, who looks deeper than what is on the outside, who likes my personality, I would like to get married one day and I would also like to have Children, to have my own family, If you would like to know more than please feel free to ask or check my facebook page lol xxx


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A loving relationship with someone who is romantic, loves me for me, likes the same sort of things as me and loves my personality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis Wrestling