Jim

@Jim-San-Clemente-1958 is a 61 year old Gay Male from San Clemente, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am open to dates and hoping for a long term relationship eventually. I travel often and distance is not usually a huge obstacle for me.

I like to hike, travel, photograph, cook, shop, swim, snorkel and read. I also love to blow glass and do many different crafts.

I appreciate keeping a positive attitude and believe that Diversity and Inclusion Matter.

Travel:
11 - 15 Oct 2019: Canada (Montreal)
27 Oct - 2 Nov 2019: Mexico (Quintana Roo)
14 Nov - 5 Dec 2019: New Zealand (South Island)
7 - 18 Mar 2020: South Africa (3 countries)

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Clemente, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I enjoy meeting new people who are actively interested in their communities (however defined), have healthy lifestyles and make positive choices to challenge themselves. I love to talk about anything that you are passionate about and discover what excites you about it. A healthy exchange of ideas is so sexy!

I am comfortable with myself, my life and enjoy finding other, like-minded individuals. I'm not looking to be anyone's "daddy" but do not mind being a mentor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Hiking Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training