@Jimmy-Baltimore is a 48 year old Gay Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a dynamic individual, often seen scaling walls and crushing ice.
Not only do I enjoy long walks on the beach, I arrive early to pick up litter and rescue starfish.
I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail.
At night, I transcribe the proceedings of the Baltimore City Council into Braille.
I do not perspire.
I tip 40% and hold doors indefinitely.
Once, I rescued hostages from an Iranian prison using only a magnifying glass and a spork.
I am an ace at blackjack, a veteran in love, and an outlaw in Nicaragua.
I experience significantly less gravity than the average person.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking For A Man With A Big Heart

I live in the Hopkins Bayview area.

Race or age doesn't matter much to me -- masculinity, FITNESS, and charisma count for more.

LTR-oriented, so friends/dating and all that is ideal -- and my ultimate goal.
Slow and steady wins the race in that regard.
(And I'm not holding my breath expecting to find it on here. Just saying.)

HOWEVER, until that happens, there's nothing wrong with having a good time.
Versatility is optimal, as I am also. Safety ALWAYS.

Anything more you wanna know? Ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Drawing Movies

Music interests

Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests