@Jin-US is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Walker, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I LOVE my animals. Have two female Labrador Retrievers, along with my sweet Angelfish. I enjoy DIY. I'm trying to get in the hang of my green thumb. I make and sell/gift beautiful dream catchers and mosaics. And as you can tell, I am not good at writing!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Walker, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm in that point in my life where I'm trying to figure out my sexuality. I need someone who is patient and can accept that I do come with baggage. I'd like someone outdoorsy, into DIY, and loves to love the person their with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports