@Jisun is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Hinesville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my real name is Leah. I am 27 years old and formerly in the U.S. Army. I am a geek and that involves music and video games. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy meeting new people that have sound ideals of life. I am not looking for someone to do casual things with. I am actually not looking at all but anything can happen. I am open to what is meant to be. I am what you would identify as a butch so I do like femme women, however, like I said, if it is meant to be then it is meant to be. If you are interested, please don't feel that I won't be. Give it a try. As I have said before, I like meeting new people. You could have just made a new friend or something more. :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hinesville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

A geeky/nerdy girl that can appreciate who I am and what I am about. Someone who forgives mistakes but will let me know I messed up. Someone who can accept that I will do the same. Someone who appreciates my artistic ability and if they are artistic they know I will do the same. Someone who can laugh at me when I do something silly or laugh with me when we witness something funny. For other details, only way to find out is to get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling