@Jj-GB is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I would really like to get to know you...


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is honest, bubbly and relaxed....

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling