Jmoney

@Jmoney-1997 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Joi , I am from Houston Texas . I am in college and I also run track for my college . I am looking for someone who is up for being serious and starting something good.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is willing to settle down, someone who will make time for me , and support and be there for me .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Running

1 Friends

Caky

Wood Colonia, Hidalgo County

21