Jo

@Jo-74 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Norton-Radstock, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there my name is jo and I'm looking for a lady to have a serious relationship with, I'm down to earth and a warm and natural lady who likes the outdoors and indoors for lots of cuddles and cosy nights in. I'm quite a deep sensitive women and would love to meet someone kind loving and fun

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norton-Radstock, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking