@Jo-Manchester-1969 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Jo I currently live in the UK but I also have a home in Bulgaria.
I plan to move to Bg next year.
I am single, fun loving and a happy person.
I love to dance, cook and build things.
I also love to travel.
I am looking to meet single gay women for friendship and maybe a long term relationship if we connect.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Single gay women who love life and want to develop a meaningful relationship.
An honest and loving person who likes to travel and who enjoys nature.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming

1 Favorites


Great Linford, Milton Keynes