@Joanna-90 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Altamont, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking to connect with a lovely woman to become close friends with and hopefully establish a relationship with. I love massage, sensuality, reading, animals, hiking, dancing, music and nature. If this resonates with you send me a message! I am bisexual, but quite frankly have given up on men as they seem incapable of the commitment and deep intimacy that I crave. Sometimes I think they are a different species... :P I am attracted to more feminine women who have a little tomboy side to them as well.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Altamont, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A sensual, somewhat feminine lady who is looking for spiritual connection and close friendship. Intimacy is a priority especially giving and receiving massages. Intelligent and able to have deep conversations. Spiritual, not religious, is important to me. (I grew up Mennonite and find organized religion to be claustrophobic and suffocating. )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga

1 Friends




Nay N