Joanne

@Joanne-WasabiPs3 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Honestly, I'm pretty shy in new situations and I've never put myself on any kind of online dating type of site. I'm doing my best to step out of my comfort zone though, so here goes, right? I'm pretty low maintenance in most ways and would have just as much fun having dinner in a small diner or going camping, rather than a fancy restaurant and staying at some 5 star resort.

I mostly read anything that'll catch my eye, play video games, go for random walks and occasionally get the urge to drop things and travel somewhere.

I'm a Work In Progress, but aren't we all, in our own ways?

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for people to have interesting moments with. Whether it be friendship or more, I like to let things play out organically. I'm not one to judge, but I do have quite a bit of sarcasm in me. I'll try to restrain my relatively dry sense of humour...for the most part.

Also, I may be bisexual, but I tend to prefer women. I'm not one to limit myself, I just feel what I feel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Walking