@Joe1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Swissvale, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm 24 and I enjoy goin out with friends, loud music like icp, kmk. twizted, rob and white zombie. I'm a little bit of an introvert and enjoy my "me" time, but I'm always down to go out for a few beers! I can't stand duck face pic. so there it is if you want to get to know me better feel free to hit me back


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swissvale, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

what i'm looking for is hard to put into words. I haven't been in a relationship for coming up on 4 years. really all i want is someone that would want to date and possabily have a relationship with me

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga