@Joel-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i'm very comfortable to describe myself as somebody who has a lot of humor, i love to make people laugh, im very simple gay, i never had a partner before so I'm too desperate to find somebody who is real, im a successful professional, a teacher by profession


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for a mature guy who is serious in life, somebody who wants to be cared of as my legal husband

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Running Walking