@Joel-Richmond is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I attract a lot of stalkers and delusional people... please don't be one of those people.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone special, I know ..very descriptive. Someone a little like me. I guess we will see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Waverly Hall, Harris County