@Joeleloedd33 is a 54 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm creative and loving, honest and loyal. Enjoy a good laugh and value kindness and generosity. I like to get out and about on the weekends, enjoy the sun and nature from the coastline to mountains exploring sights/sounds/smells. Love traveling locally and overseas.Eating well and keeping fit and healthy are all part of my lifestyle. I enjoy different sports - skiing, yoga, dancing etc
I am passionate about my work . My curious mind ensures that I will never stop learning. I am always working towards turning my dreams into a reality. I love nothing better than great conversation and a good old-fashioned laugh. My family and friends are undoubtedly my most valuable possessions.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm drawn to active and interesting people, man with a passion, integrity and sparking, caring and intelligent, a strength of character coupled with great sense of humour could be a great combination.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 80


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Metal Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Tennis Volleyball Walking