@Joey-Ringtown is a 29 year old Gay Male from Ringtown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was a film student, later got an art degree, now I'm a produce clerk. I love dacshunds, chipmunks, classic rock, golden oldies and disco-- John Waters & Kevin Smith films are my favorites. I enjoy reading Henry Miller books and I am a serious introvert and a cliche socially awkward penguin.

Also FTM if that matters, as it does to many. If you don't think you can be bothered to even be friends with a trans person, seriously don't contact me. I'm not here for your amusement.

Don't be shy. I am just as bored and perhaps lonely as you.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ringtown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friends would be great-- maybe if things really click in time I'd consider meeting up / etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Grunge Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking