@Joey84 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Joey. I'm not sure what I want to say about myself on here because I fear that we wouldn't have anything to say when we message each other. I guess to wrap myself in a nutshell, I'm just a human who's figuring himself out as he goes through life. That being said, I'm constantly finding new ways to improve myself and make myself a better person. Not that I'm a terrible person to begin with, but I always seek out the best way to live my life. I'm 31 years old. I'm hard of hearing. I'm very fluent with American Sign Language. I love to read, travel, attend the theatre, and meet new people. I'm also very complex, opinionated, and proudly loud on certain subjects. Really, I'm just Joey...


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm actually quite unsure what I expect from this site, so I'll just flat out say that I'm not expecting anything. I'd like to make new friends and meet new people. I'd say we'd just have to chat, meet up, and then see where we go from there. Ultimately, once I feel like I'm ready, I'll want to settle down with someone I can really connect with and grow with for the rest of my life. For now, though, I'm just enjoying life in the fast lane and trying to find myself around with other people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga