@Johanna_1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Kingman, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Jo. A single mom of two boys. I am very good at listening, giving, loving, enjoying the small things, building, fixing, and more. I am told very down to earth. Enjoy those that are not too into themselves, caring people. Looking for someone who likes dogs and will except fully my children and treat them nice.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingman, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A kind, caring, funny, silly, goofy, spontanious, loving, awesome, unique person. A person who is true and says it with her heart. A monogomous person for sure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Shopping

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests