Mndeni Candy

@Johannesburg-Mndeni-Candy is a 26 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Mndeni 24 years of age black bottom just moved from Durban and I'm new here and I need a loving man that will just love me for me...I may not be hot or gorgeous or have a body of a model but I know that I have one hell of a personality that you may enjoy hopefully.... I recently graduated from law school (LLB) and now I'm doing my PLTs at Auckland park... My dream job is to be a legal adviser...and yes I don't have a car !!!! Must be above 25 plz any race I don't do hookups or one night stands ... Sorry but I can't disrespect myself in such a manner ... Not that I have anything against people who do it ... I'm looking for love ... A real man that will love and cherish me...call me old school but I still believe in being in a stable relationship ... I just need someone that I will spend my life with that's all ...someone that I will not be ashamed to introduce to my family... I'm not looking for a bank or a walking ATM no ... I just want a loving man .. That's all all races welcome plz

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A loving man... That's all and fun to be with ...I repeat I don't do hookups or one night stands plz

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

1 Favorites

MACELLAR

North Riding, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

32