Mbali

@Johannesburg_Mbali_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Scorpio. I spend most of my time at work. I am single...and it's not ideal. I love to love and be loved. I love to laugh. I love socializing...yet I spend most of my time at home.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a smart, funny and beautiful lady to spend time with. The person in question should be quite feminine, with an interest in the arts, preferably. I am an avid reader, who loves music and movies. I love visiting restaurants, seeing live performances and spending time with family.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging

2 Friends

Mlili

Witbank, Eastvaal District Municipality

29

Thabiso85

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

32