StarGirl

@Johannesburg_StarGirl is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fascinated with the beauty of life, of people, and making a positive change to this world. In terms of my career, I can be described as a storyteller, a communicator, a writer, a social media advocate, a dreamer, a thinker and a change maker.

I'm also an explorer and always ready to take on the next adventure. I've been scuba diving most of my life and also enjoy technical and cave diving. My new-found passion is roller derby, which is great fun and definitely an adventure! I also enjoy hiking, travelling, and climbing. My artistic side embraces poetry, dance, art, and a touch of cooking. Music inspires me, and I'm presently learning how to play the guitar.

You would easily find me at a music festival, rock concert, chilling on a beach, swimming in the sea, or camping somewhere under the stars. I absolutely love nature, animals and the environment.

I'm a gamer and a self-confessed tech geek; which is supported by my interest in technology and gadgets and all things related to the Internet, science, mobile and social media. I like hobbies that challenge and inspire me to learn more about myself, as I believe change is a constant work in progress.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet people that are genuine, congruent, open minded, committed, caring, honest, and ideally success orientated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Kat86

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

30

3 Favorites

Kat86

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

30

lil-se

Glen Austin, Midrand

28

GabsJBug

South-East

32