@John-Brighton is a 53 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love:

my mum; my nephews; my friends; mp; Joan Crawford; John Barry; Busby Berkely choreography; Sly and the Family Stone; AIR; gin; spicy food; disco-dancin`; puddings (especially apricot crumble); red wine; the colour green; glamorous girls; cheeky chappies; Bernard Herrmann; cats; kittens; Le Male by Jean Paul Gaultier; supermarkets; silver; Gene Kelly; Technicolor; sausages; childhood memories; anemones; shipping forecasts; my bed; Fred and Ginger; frisbees; The Supremes; Carmen Miranda; Looney Tunes; female stars with obvious facelifts; ABBA; Hitchcock; fondue parties; walking with my walkman on; Radio 4, lychees; Sister Sledge (preferably in matching Lycra stretch satin-sheen disco pants and bat-wing tops dancing in unison); Connect Four...

I loathe:

whingeing; dogs; Paignton; the 1980's; people who open margarine tubs but leave the paper bit on inside; moral indignation; damp weather; direct sunlight; Pernod; being tickled; football; leeks; gold jewellery; Newton Abbot; poinsettia; brass bands; the difficulty I have finding trousers that fit; ten pin bowling; the theme tune to QI; slugs; Truro; shaving; the Royal Family; seeing children smoke; Smirnoff Ice; celery; saxophone solos; weather forecasts; sportswear; religion...

I`m wary of:

taragon; cider; nettles; gay tories; parsnips; libdems; drunk women; the sea...


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

Someone around my own age who digs the same kind of stuff as me. Someone who can mend things and get rid of crane flies and spiders would also be good.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Soul

Sports interests