John Lee

@John-Lee is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cagayan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About my self, and who i am Looking for,,, my complete name is Leenon Ugsod 26 years of age, Single and ready to mingle,, and i am a Gay and i am proud of it being like this, both my parents are aloud me for being like this, and they are supporting and loving parents,,,,, i am working as a waiter here for almost 1 year and a half, and i love my work even though that i had only a few salary that i get monthly but i enjoyed and i love my work so much...

I am funny, loving.caring,and emotional guy,, emotional in a good way and i am easily to cry when i saw tragic and saddest moment, that breaks my heart..i love to cook some foods and also deserts, but mostly foods that i cook here is filipino foods and deserts only that i learned,, i love Gardening, and do some house work in the house, and i love to watch some movies on D.V.D and also in the Cinema, i love to hang out on the Mall,, i love to go out in the quite and peaceful place that i can relaxed and Unwind,, like beaches, or in the Mountains, or even on Cemetery, hehehe lol as long that no one can disturbs me....

And Who i am looking here: S' a friends and also a serious relationship, a serious relationship that last forever,,that i can spend the rest of my life,, i want a honest and loving guy,, a loving guy that always love me Unconditionally, and i will love him also for the rest of my life, till we grow old to each other....


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cagayan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am Looking for a friendship, that build into a serious relationship, a serious relationship that id never been felt and experience before,, i want to spend my whole life to a guy that can love me truly....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Racquetball / Squash Running Volleyball

1 Friends