@John-Pag-Asa is a 25 year old Gay Male from Pag-Asa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, everyone my name is John 24 years old. currently living in Davao city ,I am friendly guy and easy to be with, I am looking for a good friend but definitely searching for serious relationship if its possible to find the right man here . please be inform that I am not into same as my age or below.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pag-Asa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I am a very simple young gay individual with intelligent and maturity that bound to be the reason why I consider myself a different one. I am young in my age but so to speak, I am a very well rounded and mature person who longs for the things in life that are very important. Humans are just blind to see the things in life that weighs more importance and should be given an attention of. Usually, we only realize the worth of a thing when it's already lost and we have it out of sight already. So I am here for a look up and the search for that someone I have been dreaming for that is missing in my life. I am looking forward for the battle that I am going to make just to find that person and make sure He would think that I deserve such love and devotion too, just as much love I am going to gave to him. I am mature than what my age think. I have been in hurt ache but I am not giving up yet coz I know that someday, the right one would come along to love me and accept me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests