@John-Pittsburgh is a 35 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is down to earth, caring, masculine and an all around good person to be with. Also, someone who is not afraid of trying new things or pushing the limits a little!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga