John

@John-Saint-Augustine is a 68 year old Gay Male from Saint Augustine, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, and glad to meet you. My name is John I live in Florida. I am retired, and disabled. I know that raises a question. It is from surgery. I am no longer able to bend lift or move like I once was able to. I work on my photography seven days a week. I enjoy movies and have quiet a collection. Yes, I was married once, but no longere. I decided not to live a lie, but instead to be true to my self.

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Augustine, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I could be corny and say the usual, someone to spend the rest of my life with, which is true. But basically I am looking for a guy that I can get along with who can handle me, I can be stubborn, easy going, but also I have to have things to be a certain way. Yes, I can make changes in my life, but do like things in a certain way.
you have to be special in order to be my guy. and yea, you had better be younger. he he
No, I'm not into support anyone. If you aren't employed, do not bother.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Walking