John

@John-Wallaceburg is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Wallaceburg, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Just discovered this site and signed up to see if it's very active.

I am from Wallaceburg and looking to meet friends or more.

I do have kik and skype. I also have snapchat but it glitches on my device for some reason so I prefer the others beforehand.

I like sports, movies, music, games, I am a bit of a homebody but also love to get out. Pictures coming soon when I sort some out.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Wallaceburg, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a girl that is open minded and friendly. I would like to find someone with similar interests. Someone that is pretty easy going and can get along with others easily. I am not very picky. I would like to have female companionship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking