@John93_Ronkonkoma is a 23 year old Gay Male from Ronkonkoma, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love, loyalty, trust and respect are the few factors for a lasting relationship. Some of us hates commitment and some of us wants to have someone to be part of our lives. And I'm one of those people who wants to have someone in my life. Maybe I'm young for a lasting commitment but that's what I want. Because I'm young it doesn't mean that it's too early for me to be in a relationship. In love there's no question of age. I'm not the type of person who will explore with different kinds of men. And enjoy life of being young. It's not my interest. At my age I know my priorities and what I want in life. Some says, maturity comes with age. But sometimes, there's older people who are immature and still don't know what they want in life and still wants to hook up with guys. And i don't want such kind of people. I want a guy who are matured enough when it comes to attitude/personality, matured enough to handle a relationship, matured enough to handle differences. I'm a shy type of person but warm up easily.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Ronkonkoma, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is looking for a serious relationship too. A guy who is a believer of love. A guy that can commit himself to a lifetime relationship. I'm not looking for a "Mr. Perfect". But instead someone who can make me happy even in a little way. If you think that you can be that guy, well send me a message and let's start from there and see where we gonna heading. Just be yourself...

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Tennis Volleyball