@John_1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey (: I'm John, honestly I never know what to put in these things, if you wanna know anything at all ask away! I will answer any questions you may have!


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want an actual relationship, I'm tired of all the head games, I just want someone that will love me as much as I will them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Swimming Walking