@Johnson-City_Krystal is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Johnson City, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Krystal. I'm 28 5'8 and love to have a good time. I am a bigger girl and I rock the hell out of it lol... I recently got out of a bad relationship and am looking to see and date new and better people. I love going to the mountains and camping or horseback riding or if the mood strikes taking random road trips... Not tell anyone where I'm going just pick up and disappear for a day or two. looking for someone who is real and knows what she wants. Who isn't afraid to speak her mind and tell it how it is. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me....I'm not looking for liars, cheaters, players, or people who love to play head games...I've had enough of those type of toxic people in my life and don't need anymore... Sorry I'm just being honest. Wanna know more just drop me a line... Hope to hear from you beautiful ladies!!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Johnson City, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Walking