@Johnstown_Ky is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmm a little about myself. I guess I'm bi, I prefer woman to men, I just wont rule out the possibility that my soul mate might be a man. I have a dog that I rescued and she is my baby. One of my favorite things to do is go on an adventure and get lost trying to see new places. For more you'll have to ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people, make some friends and if I connect with someone on a higher level than friends then we'll see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends