@JonRay is a 25 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm currently working on my undergrad in Music Marketing, concentrating in opera, at the University of Texas in San Antonio. I was born and raised in the country, but have come to love living in the city as well. My hobbies include many things ranging from anything to deal with the outdoors (huntin', fishin', muddin') to sitting down and having a nice glass of red wine at a fancy restaurant.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Anything from a cool penpal on the other side of the globe to a nice guy that I can settle down with and start something serious and long-term. Someone who can make me laugh, but knows when the envelope has been pushed far enough. Someone who can take a joke, but isn't afraid to say stop when they have had enough. Someone that knows what they want and isn't afraid to have a different belief than I do. Someone who understands the importance of music in my life and won't bitch about it. Someone who knows how to have a good time, but still be responsible. Someone who enjoys ALL kinds of music, but isn't afraid to say when something sounds bad (lol). Someone who is looking for a best friend. Someone who likes to talk, but knows when it's time to listen. Someone who can finish my sentences. Someone fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball