@Jonathan1978 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Signal Hill, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Its time for me to get back to the basics in my life and put my priorities where they should be. I consider my self to be very simple..a little confusing at times but who isn't. I have been through so much in my life that i have to believe that things have to only get better. I have been through a lot but i know it has made me stronger.But with all that said.....I am easy going and love to pick around and have fun. I love football and basketball and do my best to keep my feet either on a field or court in my free time. I am looking for a new bright spot in my life and hope that no matter what that might be it is solid and consistent. I continue to look occasionally back at my past...whether it be to remember the good times...or just keep a fresh reminder of where i have came from...i feel that it is necessary. I consider my self to be down to earth....and in the past couple of months this has become even more clear. I have changed a lot in my life and hope that things continue to change for the better. I am here to meet someone that is ready to take life as it is, i am ready to settle down and meet someone that is ready for the same. I have pretty much burned out on the club and bar scene and think that, although those places are good occasionally they shouldn't make up someones life or be used as escapes when times get hard. I guess what i am saying is that i am looking for someone that is ready to act their age, that doesn't worry about their social status or popularity, and is ready to focus on the more important things in life.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Signal Hill, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual

Looking for

looking for true love and everlasting happiness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests


Music interests

Blues Jazz

Sports interests

Basket Ball