@Jonathan1993 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Oceanside, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Jonathan, I am 20 years old and I was born in Germany. After living there for 8 years I moved to The Netherlands when my mom married my second stepfather. I have lived here till I was 18 and then I moved to Oceanside, California. I speak German/Dutch/English fluently and I can read latin and hieroglyphs. While I grew up I discovered a passion for food and I decided to train for this in the Netherlands. I fairly quickly found work at a Restaurant in Amsterdam and worked here for almost 4 years. I love to cook, especially Desserts. I am very creative when it comes to cooking/writing and drawing. I am currently hoping to enlist in the United States Military and I will go from there. I work at a Ice-hockey rink in Escondido at the moment as a Supervisor. It is called Ice-Plex. I enjoy ice-skating, helping people to skate. I am a very active person and I enjoy to do things but I also enjoy a night on the couch, preferably with someone to hold on to very closely and to cuddle with when I need it. I am very loving and sensitive and I can be very clingy at some times. I have a Sleep anxiety and I find it very hard to sleep when I'm alone and I find dreams very troubling most of the times. Thank you for reading :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oceanside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a very caring and sweet guy or girl, I hope my anxiety doesnt scares anyone down but I just prefers to be honest when it comes to it. I am looking for someone who will cuddle with me and help me get throught a harsh time and who will help me get throught my anxiety. I need someone who has the patience to fall asleep with me and not someone who rushes into sexual things. This will be the 5% of you out there who are looking for someone. Get to know me please, because I am worth your wait and I can be something good. I always want to satisfy my partner in any way. Whatever makes him or her happy makes me happy.

Thank you :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Ice Skating Xtreme Sports