Jonn

@Jonn1979 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Twinsburg, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Bi male, living in NE Ohio with my girlfriend, step-son, and son. I have a full time job that consumes me Monday through Friday from 3PM to 11PM. But outside of that I love to work or play on computers, spend time outside with my boys, or just relax.

I am currently looking for a male to help ease the desire that only a man can. I am a top, but love to play. Also I am a "bear", so I'm very lovable.
I stand 5'6" 216 lbs Brown hair, brown eyes, balding a little.
But I have an awesome since of humor, I am gentle caring, and loving. Most of the time I am for the pleasure of my partner over mine, but I will admit there are rare occasions when I want the focus.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Twinsburg, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a partner that is understanding of my situation and will allow me to be with them in spite of it.
I need someone who is all about the dirty as well as the clean. A friend, lover, teacher. I need a partner! in all aspect of the word.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby

1 Friends

GM

Parma, Cuyahoga County

42

1 Favorites

GM

Parma, Cuyahoga County

42