@Joplin-Logan is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I enjoy sports, spending time outdoors, spending time with those who mean the most to me, and staying busy. I am looking for a friendship, dating, and hopefully a relationship. I value honesty and trust. I am shy but once you get to know me I usually open up and enjoy talking.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone with a sweet, caring, compassionate personality. Someone who is honest with themselves and others at all times. I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time together but also enjoys their time alone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training