@Jordan94_Sittingbourne is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My nickname is Georgie, I like to have fun, have a drink on the weekend, party and hang out with mates. I live with my house mate and work full time. Im 20 years old.

I like a girl who likes them nights when you watch a film and cuddle, kiss good night, a girl who always texts sweet texts, someone who likes to explore, try out new things and out going.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for an out going person who likes to party, explore and like to go out and do things. I also like in a girl that you like to have them night where you stay in, cuddle up and watch movies. I also like a loving and person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Snooker Pool Tennis