@JosMR is a 26 year old Gay Male from Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya, I' enjoy know new people and exchange culture....I' believe the most import is have freedom with responsability.

I love make sports (Swimming, rugby and so on)

Skype address .........


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga