Jose

@Jose-Montclair is a 40 year old Gay Male from Montclair, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

just checking this out

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Montclair, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

just checking things out looking to make local friends for drinks movies and just hanging out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga