@Joseph1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Waukegan, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A few core things to know about me: I have a strong sense of justice, I am understanding, and I see the potential for an epic sort of greatness in our species. I have put in a lot of time to think about all of existence and my place in it...some have said that I devoted too much time to the task, but eh. Better to think it through than half-ass it, in my opinion. Also, my patience with the various ignorance society holds is wearing thin. Hopefully the surprisingly strong presence of it will be rectified in the next century.

Currently attending school for a degree in Criminal Justice. I strive to be a officer of the law. I will need to work on my physical fitness a bit more. Well, at least I am mentally prepared. xD

Some minor details of me would be that I am a gamer, sci-fi/fantasy lover (heavy on the sci-fi factor, except when it comes to Dragon Age >:D), and that I don't get out much. Not having a job (since it has proven difficult to obtain one) or much of a social life gives me little cause to walk amongst my fellow Human-beings. Not that I dislike my fellow Humans (despite the frustration some of their actions may cause me). I'm just usually disinterested in random mingling. Maybe having a degree will get me a job eh? Hmmmm, not sure what else to put here..........................................................
Sometimes I refer to myself in the third-person. :/ Hope that doesn't make me the bad sort of weird.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Waukegan, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I like those who are strong-willed and kind. He/she/they know being respectful to one another is key. Not easily dominated by their fears and are level-headed otherwise. Those who are capable of standing alone, yet able to cuddle romantically. A person(s) who isn't obsessed with trivial things like money (but is nonetheless wise with its use) or adhering to inane social trends. Someone who could "geek" about things and also have serious discussions over our species' (Humanity's) current state of existence and its future. People willing to try different things and even help me do so too.
I'm looking to share in love with a like mind(s), whether it is monogamous or polyamorous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Running Walking Yoga