Josh

@Josh-SA is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from al-'Ulayyah, 'Asīr, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Wise and humble. Inspiring character. Cool in difficult situations. Altruistic and sympathetic. Love traveling. Knowledgeable beyond your years. Industrious. Understanding nature. Friendly with all. Like helping others. Fun to be with. Loyal lover. Good looker and great dresser. Confident.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location al-'Ulayyah, 'Asīr, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Treats you with respect.
Doesn’t make fun of things you like or want to do.
Never puts you down.
Doesn’t get angry if you spend time with your friends or family.
Listens to your ideas and is able to compromise with you.
Isn’t excessively negative.
Shares some of your interests and supports you in pursuing what you love.
Isn’t afraid to share their thoughts and feelings.
Is comfortable around your friends and family.
Is proud of your accomplishments and successes.
Respects your boundaries and does not abuse technology.
Doesn’t require you to “check in” or need to know where you are all the time.
Is caring and honest.
Doesn’t pressure you to do things that you don’t want to do.
Doesn’t constantly accuse you of cheating or being unfaithful.
Encourages you to do well in school or at work.
Doesn’t threaten you or make you feel scared.
Understands the importance of healthy relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking