@Joshyboy124 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well im 24, I cannot live without yoga or wine. I love running and any cardio workouts. I treat my car like its gold, and clean it every weekend. Places you may find me area joy riding,running around, college (I just started xD) the gym or the range. I am a WW2 reenactor and I love shooting.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I think we would like to find the love of our lives but im very much open to friends and such, just seeing how this goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Indie Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Yoga