Jovi

@Jovi is a 25 year old Gay Male from Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im black and puerto rican bi vers. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a crazy sense of humor so if you can laugh with me then we can get along. Im goin to school for Business Management in aspiration to own my own clothing store. I love RnB and Hip-Hop music. Im also very close to my imidiate family, their my everything and I love pitbulls and my heritage.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friends to hopefully lead to more. Also someone who keeps it a buck at all times because i do the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking